top of page
Search
  • DerekDavison

First Draft of Screenplay is Complete!

Almost two weeks ago I finished the third act of the screenplay for my movie Project: S.A.M., concluding its epic story. Last week I started casting some actors, writing a shot list for the first scene, and have come up with a few concept fonts for the movie title. I posted some of them for you to see. Tell me which one you'd prefer, or if you have an alternative idea for how it should look, please send one to me, because I haven't decided on one yet. But keep in mind that this is a sci-fi movie about a human-like robot.


Official Document(black)

Futuristic(red)

Sci-fi(black:red_outline)

Sci-fi(white:black_outline)

Sci-fi(black:white_outline)

Sci-fi(transparent:red_outline)


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page